Brass Sextet – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik – Presto

SKU: BB6122017 - EKN-4 Categories: , , , , Tags: , , ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


The 4th. movement of Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Presto) arranged for Brass Sextet.

Mozart wrote his Serenades for groups of wandering musicians who moved around the streets of Vienna and orther major European cities playing to passers-by, playing requested music outside a lover’s residence or for indoor concerts in posh salons.

This movement is very fast,and requires a good level of stamina and tonguing..

Parts supplied:

Part 1 in Bb (Treble)

Part 2 in Bb (Treble)

Part 3 in F/Eb (Treble)

Part 4 in C/Bb (Bass/Treble)

Part 5 in C/Bb (Bass/Treble)

Part 6 in C/Bb/Eb (Bass/Treble)

Additional information

Ensemble Type

Level of Difficulty


Classical Period


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brass Sextet – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik – Presto”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.