Brass Sextet – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik – Romance, Minuet and Trio

SKU: BB6122017 - EKN-23 Categories: , , , , Tags: , , ,


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


The 2nd and 3rd movements of Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Romance and Minuet and Trio) arranged for Brass Sextet.

Mozart wrote his Serenades for groups of wandering musicians who moved around the streets of Vienna and orther major European cities playing to passers-by, playing requested music outside a lover’s residence or for indoor concerts in posh salons.

These two movements are quite short, so I felt it better to publish them together, rather than separately.

Parts supplied:

Part 1 in Bb (Treble)

Part 2 in Bb (Treble)

Part 3 in F/Eb (Treble)

Part 4 in C/Bb (Bass/Treble)

Part 5 in C/Bb (Bass/Treble)

Part 6 in C/Bb/Eb (Bass/Treble)

Additional information

Ensemble Type

Level of Difficulty


Classical Period


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brass Sextet – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik – Romance, Minuet and Trio”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.