Brass Sextet – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik – Allegro Vivace

SKU: BB6122017 - EKN-1 Categories: , , , , Tags: , , ,


5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


This is the first movement of Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Allegro vivace) arranged for Brass Sextet.

Mozart wrote his Serenades for groups of wandering musicians who moved around the streets of Vienna and orther major European cities playing to passers-by, playing requested music outside a lover’s residence or for indoor concerts in posh salons.

This is probably the most well-known of all the movements, with it’s stirring, march like opening. This is the phrase used in the film Amadeus when Salieri shows the young priest how well-known Mozart’s music is.

Parts supplied:

Part 1 in Bb (Treble)

Part 2 in Bb (Treble)

Part 3 in F/Eb (Treble)

Part 4 in C/Bb (Bass/Treble)

Part 5 in C/Bb (Bass/Treble)

Part 6 in C/Bb/Eb (Bass/Treble)

Additional information

Ensemble Type

Level of Difficulty



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brass Sextet – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik – Allegro Vivace”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.