Brass Sextet – Off-beat Christmas


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


A medley of four old-style christmas carols in new clothes. As the title implies they have all been written in off-beat rhythms and with unexpected twists. The Carols are “Angels From The Realms Of Glory” (Iris), Silent Night, Basque Lullaby and O Come All Ye Faithful. This arrangement is for 6 part brass choir, with drum kit and tuned percussion. There’s a sleigh bell part that can be passed to an audience member and there’s a lot of slightly odd Christmas fun to be had.

Parts are provided as follows:
Part 1 : Bb, Eb;
Part 2: Bb, Eb;
Part 3: Bb, Eb, F;
Part 4: Bb, Eb, F, Bass Clef;
Part 5: Bb, Eb, Bass Clef;
Part 6: Bb, Eb, Bass Clef;
Drum kit,

Additional information

Ensemble Type





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brass Sextet – Off-beat Christmas”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.