Jazz Carols Collection – Set Nine – Saxophone Quartet

Set Nine: The 12 Days of Christmas, Silent Night Blues, O Come All Ye Faithful (in 5/4)


5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


Our Jazz Carols Collections each contain three well-known Christmas carols – with a twist! Scored in a variety of contemporary styles including jazz and rock, these carols are sure to be a great addition to any festive concert program. Scored here for Saxophone Quartet (SATB or AATB), the collections are also available for flute, clarinet, string and brass ensembles. 7 collections are available. Each includes a score and a set of parts for all three carols. View the full catalogue of Musika works on our website: www.musikapublishing.com


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jazz Carols Collection – Set Nine – Saxophone Quartet”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.

You may also like…