No Hassle Hassler


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
5 out of 5
  Ask a Question


A collection of six pieces by Hans Leo Hassler. This collection includes
2 of his secular works and four motets. This is great music for
Christmas and for any church gig. Hassler is extremely good at painting
mood. The general tone of the music is upbeat.

The six titles are: “Jungfrau, Dein Schön Gestalt”, “Dixit Maria ad Angelus”, “Nun Fanget An”,
“Beati Omnes”, “Angelus Ad Pastores” and “Cantate Domino”.

Supplied parts are:

Part 1 (Bb), Part 2 (Bb/Eb/F), Part 3 (Bb/Eb/F/C), Part 4 (Bb/Eb/C) (C parts are in bass clef all others in treble.)

Additional information

Ensemble Type

, ,


Baroque Period


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “No Hassle Hassler”

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.